Published: 13/07/2020
Genre: Women's Literary Fiction


by R Baskerville Hearon

Seasons is a suspenseful contemporary trilogy of fiction novellas. Robin is currently working on her next project, Breaking the Curse, also a novella in the contemporary fiction genre.

She enjoys creating stories that take readers minds off of the negative and sometimes monotonous aspects of life. Born and raised in Southern California, now living in Las Vegas, she is a classically trained Chef, now working as a concierge in the hospitality, travel industry. She enjoys talking to her many clients throughout the day at work and is inspired by all of their stories . She delights her readers with beautiful and talented people, world travels, opulent lifestyles, and enjoyable experiences through her characters.

Robin has two adult sons, David and Darius, also living in Vegas, who are twenty years apart. Missing her beloved Westie, Xochilte, she wants to get another dog some day soon.

The stories of her characters are exciting and intriguing who enjoy lifestyles that most of us only dream of. There will always be suspense in all the books that she writes to keep readers engaged. Robin also has two other books in the works after Breaking the Curse; Neighbors, Friends & Enemies, and Changing Times, Worlds Apart, so stay tuned.

Read More
Purchase on Amazon

Other Books